music for jazz class 2013

Music for Jazz Class: Fall 2013

by / 6 Comments / 10240 View / August 27, 2013

Here is music for jazz class to start the year off right! Some of these songs are brand new and some are older, but I would definitely recommend each. Get pumped up for fall dance class with this playlist:

  • The Moment (Phog Mix) – Nic Chagall
  • Right Hand High (Caspa Remix) – Kid Sister
  • Rage – Hyper Crush (not clean)
  • Flip the Switch (Drill Remix) – Hyper Crush
  • Werk Me (Benzi and Dstar Mix) – Hyper Crush
  • Do U Love – Starkillers
  • Sugar – Kerli (not clean)
  • Attracting Flies (Baauer Remix) – AlunaGeorge
  • Burn – Ellie Goulding
  • It’s My Party- Jessie J
  • What About Us – 2nd Adventure Radio Edit – The Saturdays
  • Float (FatRat Remix) – Pacific Air
  • Everything You Wanted (RAC Mix) – Kele
  • What Else is There? – Royksopp
  • All Night – Icona Pop
  • Synthesizer – The Cataracs ( not clean)
  • Cool (Brass Knuckles Remix) V2 – Le Youth
  • Tongues (RAC Mix) – Joywave
  • Overdose – Ciara
  • On Our Way – The Royal Concept

You should also bring back some oldies this year for jazz class:

Fergalicious- (Fergi), Toxic (Britney), Play (J.Lo), S.O.S (Rihanna)

Don’t forget that Katy Perry, Lady Gage, and Miley Cyrus all have albums coming out. Between the three, there are probably a few great songs for jazz class! Is there a song on your dance class playlist that I missed? Please comment below so we can all benefit!

If I get 10 Comments on this post, I will start uploading these songs so you can download them. For Free- That’s right! So comment and share with your friends and other dance teachers.

Share the Love
Subscribe for Updates

6 Comment

  1. […] Looking for more current music? View our Music for Jazz class: Fall 2013!  […]

  2. Luv ur selection! Please upload, would be helpful.

  3. Thanks! Great help!

  4. […] Looking for Music for Jazz class? Check out our latest Fall 2013 Playlist! […]

  5. […] Looking for more music? Be sure to check out our latest dance class playlist. […]

  6. Would love a copy of this playlist!

Your Commment

Email (will not be published)